Athletic Director

Last Name First Name Email Title
Terrill Terry tterrill@rbschool.org Athletic Director

Athletics Admin Assistant

Last Name First Name Email Title
Merritt Darius dmerritt@rbschool.org Athletic Director Admin Asst.

Baseball - JV

Baseball - MS

Baseball - Varsity

Last Name First Name Email Title
Baker George gbaker@rbschool.org Assistant Coach
Berdeguez Willie wberdeguez@rbschool.org Assistant Coach
Caulfield Chris ccauldfield@rbschool.org Assistant Coach
Meyer Rodney rmeyer@rbschool.org Statistics Coach
Terrill Terry tterrill@rbschool.org Associate Head Coach
Terrill Ryan rterrill@rbschool.org Head Coach

Basketball - Freshmen Boys

Last Name First Name Email Title
Hardy Joseph jhardy@rbschool.org Asst Coach
Harper Duane dharper@rbschool.org Head Coach

Basketball - JV Boys

Last Name First Name Email Title
Jackson Kenneth kjackson@rbschool.org Asst Coach
King Stan sking@rbschool.org Head Coach

Basketball - JV Girls

Basketball - MS Boys

Basketball - MS Girls

Basketball - Varsity Boys

Last Name First Name Email Title
DeBerry Dale ddeberry@rbschool.org Asst Coach
DeBerry Jr Dale ddeberryjr@rbschool.org Asst Coach
Dowsey Charles cdowsey@rbschool.org Asst Coach
Wilson Lou lwilson@rbschool.org Head Coach

Basketball - Varsity Girls

Last Name First Name Email Title
Durant Manning mdurant@rbschool.org Asst Coach
Patton Dominique dpatton@rbschool.org Asst Coach

Cheerleading - Middle School

Last Name First Name Email Title
Howell Simone showell@rbschool.org Assistant Coach
Kelly FraNita fkelly@rbschool.org Assistant Coach
Kelly Benita bkelly@rbschool.org Head Coach

Cheerleading - Varsity

Football - JV

Football - Varsity

Golf

Physical Education

Last Name First Name Email Title
Clark Wayne wclark@rbschool.org MS & HS Boys PE
LeHew Mary mlehew@rbschool.org MS & HS Girls PE
Terrill Ryan rterrill@rbschool.org MS & HS Boys PE
Wiley Julian jwiley@rbschool.org Elementary PE

Soccer - MS Boys

Last Name First Name Email Title
Velliquette Patrick pvelliquette@rbschool.org Head Coach

Soccer - MS Girls

Soccer - Varsity Boys

Soccer - Varsity Girls

Last Name First Name Email Title
Brauns Larissa lbrauns@rbschool.org Head Coach
McWilliams Nicole nmcwilliams@rbschool.org Asst Coach

Softball

Last Name First Name Email Title
Aiken Robert raiken@rbschool.org Asst Coach
Cook Tanina tcook@rbschool.org Asst Coach
Hutchins Keith khutchins@rbschool.org Head Coach
Williams Steve stwilliams@rbschool.org Asst Coach

Tennis

Track and Field

Last Name First Name Email Title
Allen Harry hallen@rbschool.org Cross Country Coach
Barrett Donna dbarrett@rbschool.org Shot Put, Discus, Hammer, Javelin Coach
Engram Steve sengram@rbschool.org Long, Triple, High Jump Coach
Lawson Reggie rlawson@rbschool.org Short Sprints, Relays Coach
McGee Ashanta amcgee@rbschool.org Sprints, Distance Coach
Pryor Mike mpryor@rbschool.org Sprints, Distance Coach
Roundtree Erik eroundtree@rbschool.org Long, Triple Jump Coach
Thompson Kevin kthompson@rbschool.org Hurdles Coach
Williams Orlando owilliams@rbschool.org Head Coach

Track and Field MS

Volleyball - MS

Last Name First Name Email Title
James Roshanda rojames@rbschool.org Asst Coach
Merritt Corine cmerritt@rbschool.org Head Coach

Volleyball - Varsity

Last Name First Name Email Title
Merritt Darius dmerritt@rbschool.org Head Coach
Merritt Corine cmerritt@rbschool.org Asst Coach
Merritt Tanisha tmerritt@rbschool.org Asst Coach