Chronological and topical study of the Old and New Testaments. Units include:

  • Lessons on the Bible—creation
  • The lives of Noah, Abraham, Joseph, Moses through Jonah
  • The life of Christ, with special units on prayer, missions (Paul), and Thanksgiving.

Bob Jones, Publisher

Grades: K-5

Level: Standard

Subject: Bible


No items found